Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rodolfo Farhy, MD, FACC, FAHA -  - Cardiologist

Heart and Vein Center

Rodolfo Farhy, MD, FACC, FAHA

Cardiologist & Vein Specialist located in Lathrup Village, MI

8 total reviews

Dr. Rodolfo Farhy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodolfo Farhy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrie M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone including Dr Farhy explained everything and put me at ease. I would recommend to anyone.
Harry C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Farhy is always clear and concise with his explanations and advice. He is caring and genuine in his desire to help his patients. I would not consider going anywhere else, or to anyone else.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very compassionate Doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very good bedside manner with a sense of humor . Explains your condition/test results in a way you can understand. I will be back!! Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Tom M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Farhy was great. Explained everything in detail but understandable to a non-doctor. Doesn’t try to force unnecessary procedures or surgery. Highly recommend.
John J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!
ALASSANE T.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Doctor I have ever met. He takes his time, he listens to what you have to say, he is not quick to prescribe some pills and get on with his day like most doctors do these days. Dr Farhy is caring, attentive, direct and honest. A+ Dr. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Fadya D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Amazing staff and doctor!
Scott S.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Farhy was incredibly knowledgable and took a great deal of time to talk to me and thoroughly explain my condition. I recommend him highly.