Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rodolfo Farhy, MD, FACC, FAHA -  - Cardiologist

Heart and Vein Center

Rodolfo Farhy, MD, FACC, FAHA

Cardiologist & Vein Specialist located in Lathrup Village, MI

18 total reviews

Dr. Rodolfo Farhy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodolfo Farhy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feiga B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent in every way!
Mark B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Farley is a very dedicated physician who demonstrates a total commitment to helping his patients. He provided treatment for my mother in law as well as myself.
Viktoriya S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very in-depth doctor. On first appointment checked all resources available to get the best picture of the patient complaints. Do not wasting time but address all issues very closely. Very knowledgeable and had excellent bedside manners.
Connie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I highly recommend Heart & Vein Center! Dr Farhy is highly skilled and professional. His expertise and knowledge is truly amazing. I have been his patient for years. His experience and knowledge has improved and corrected my health issues. His main concern is for the betterment of his patients. Always respectful and considerate of his patients. His staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Great customer service with a warm smile.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/04/19
As a new patient, I found Dr. Farhy timely, most thorough and considerate.
Morgan P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Wonderful, caring, and professional doctor. Took the time to explain everything and help me with my problem.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional and caring experience at each point of contact.
Taghrid A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Farhy is a great doctor. He was very professional, calming, and clean. He took the time to listen and explain the procedure. His staff was kind and I am very satisfied with the office overall. I recommend Dr. Farhy!
PH S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Farhy always takes his time and truly cares about you. I never feel rushed. I actually look forward to my annual check-ups with him. He's very methodical and detailed in his care plans. For a field as critical as cardiology, you need to have someone like Dr. Farhy.
Tom E.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best of all my doctors. Intelligent, but not condescending. Respectful, informative and caring. Great doc. Absolutely recommended.
Terrie M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone including Dr Farhy explained everything and put me at ease. I would recommend to anyone.
Harry C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Farhy is always clear and concise with his explanations and advice. He is caring and genuine in his desire to help his patients. I would not consider going anywhere else, or to anyone else.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very compassionate Doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very good bedside manner with a sense of humor . Explains your condition/test results in a way you can understand. I will be back!! Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Tom M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Farhy was great. Explained everything in detail but understandable to a non-doctor. Doesn’t try to force unnecessary procedures or surgery. Highly recommend.
John J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!
ALASSANE T.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Doctor I have ever met. He takes his time, he listens to what you have to say, he is not quick to prescribe some pills and get on with his day like most doctors do these days. Dr Farhy is caring, attentive, direct and honest. A+ Dr. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Fadya D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Amazing staff and doctor!
Scott S.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Farhy was incredibly knowledgable and took a great deal of time to talk to me and thoroughly explain my condition. I recommend him highly.